ADIOS…..

image via cosasdejosep.blogspot.com

image via cosasdejosep.blogspot.com

Tonight I’m headed to London to visit friends for a few days, and then on Wednesday I’m headed to Barcelona to attend and celebrate the wedding of my dear friends Jen and Mike!

With that being said, I am gonna take a little break and will return on Tuesday, July 9th with a re-cap of a trip spent eating and drinking my way through two amazing European cities! This will be the first 4th of July I spend OUTSIDE of the United States, but rest assured that I will be proudly sporting the red, white and blue in Barcelona!

Have a lovely week and I’ll be back in July 😉

1 Comment

Filed under Check it Out

One response to “ADIOS…..

  1. Jerry

    Have a GREAT time!!

Leave a Reply

